Slash featuring Myles Kennedy and the Conspirators via The Heavy Press

The Last International

Slash, Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators

Slash ft. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators Set List:

1: Youโ€™re A Lie

2: Nightrain

3: Avalon

4: Halo

5: Back From Cali

6: Wicked Stone

7: Too Far Gone

8: You Could Be Mine

9: Doctor Alibi

10: Welcome To The Jungle

11: Beneath The Savage Sun

12: Civil War

13: The Dissident

14: Rocket Queen

15: Bent To Fly

16: World On Fire

17: Anastasia

18: Sweet Child Oโ€™ Mine

19: Slither

20: Paradise City

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s